Contact Us 

You are here

Veterinary Department Staff

Veterinary Director                                                          Dr Göran Akerstrom
Veterinary Advisor   
Veterinarians & Education Programmes Administrator

Equine Anti-Doping and Controlled Medication Programme Administrator

Veterinary Reports Administrator

Limb Sensitivity, Pony Measuring, Forms & Statistics Administrator

 

Contact the Veterinary Department

General Enquiries, Fines and Penalties                                                                                                          veterinary@fei.org
Education Enquiriesveterinaryeducation@fei.org
Clean Sport Enquiresprohibitedsubstancesdatabase@fei.org
Reporting Equine Fatalitiesfatalities@fei.org
Sending Forms and Supporting Documentsvetdocs@fei.org
Technical Support for Online Vet Reportforms@fei.org
Technical Support for Online EADCMP Reporteadcmp@fei.org

For urgent enquiries, please contact FEI Headquarters by dialling +41 21 310 47 47.

X
Enter your FEI username.
Enter the password that accompanies your username.
Loading