The Committee

The FEI Solidarity Committee, chaired by the FEI President and made up of one representative from each Regional Group, is responsible for the allocation of annual funding and FEI Solidarity programmes around the world.

Mr Ingmar DE VOS (BEL) FEI President 2014-2022
Mr Ulf HELGSTRAND (DEN) EEF Group 2018-2022
Mr Sadyr MAMYTOV (KGZ) Group III 2021-2022
Ms Catherine RAMSINGH-PIERRE (BAH) Group IV 2021-2022
Ms Hannia CHINCHILLA DE WOLF (CRC) Group V 2020-2022
Mr Luis Miguel SORIA CESPEDES (CHI) Group VI 2021-2022
HH Prince Moulay Abdellah ALAOUI (MAR) Group VII 2018-2022
Ms Mikaela COJUANGCO JAWORSKI (PHI) Group VIII 2021-2022
Ms Glenda WARBURTON (SWZ) Group IX 2018-2022

The complete application process, the deadlines and the requirements are outlined in the "How to Apply" section.