Past Editions

Following two successful trial years of this new series team competition in 2012 and 2013, the FEI Bureau has approved its continuation in 2014. 
Full and detailed information (Calendar, Rules, Results, etc) about the Series per Season:
Season 2020
Season 2019
Season 2018
Season 2017
Season 2016
Season 2015
Season 2014
Season 2013