The Committee

The FEI Solidarity Committee, chaired by the FEI President and made up of one representative from each Regional Group, is responsible for the allocation of annual funding and FEI Solidarity programmes around the world.

Mr Ingmar DE VOS (BEL) FEI President 2014-2026
Mrs Marjukka MANNINEN (FIN) EEF Group 2022-2023
Mr Sadyr MAMYTOV (KGZ) Group III 2021-2023
Ms Catherine RAMSINGH-PIERRE (BAH) Group IV 2021-2023
Mr Juan Manuel MELGAR BARDALES (GUA) Group V 2022-2023
Mr Diego Iturralde APONTE (BOL) Group VI 2023-2024
Mr Badr bin Mohamed AL-DARWISH (QAT) Group VII 2022-2023
Ms Mikaela COJUANGCO JAWORSKI (PHI) Group VIII 2021-2023
Mrs Mary K. B. BINKS (KEN) Group IX 2022-2023