Reining Task Force

Members of the Reining Task Force
Sven Friesecke (SUI) Chair of the FEI Reining Committee
Francesca Sternberg (GBR) Reining Athlete Representative
Bettina de Rham (SUI) FEI Reining Director
Quentin Simonet (FRA) Representative of the European Equestrian Federation (EEF)
Peter Bollen (BEL) President of Equestrian Organisers (formerly International Equestrian Organisers Association - IEOA)
in addition to the core group composed of
Sabrina Ibáñez (SUI) FEI Secretary General and Chair of the Task Force
Mark Samuel (CAN) FEI Vice President
Jack C. Huang (TPE) FEI Vice President
Gaspard Dufour (FRA) FEI Director Information and Sports Technology
Mikael Rentsch (SUI) FEI Legal Director
Francisco P. Lima (ESP) Director Governance & Institutional Affairs
Guillaume Dolivo (SUI) FEI Calendar Administrator