Para Equestrian Task Force

Members of the Para Equestrian Task Force
Amanda Bond (GBR) Chair of the FEI Para Equestrian Committee
Angelika Trabert (GER) Para Equestrian Athlete Representative
Bettina de Rham (SUI) FEI Para Equestrian Dressage Director
Ulf Helgstrand (DEN) Vice President and representative of the European Equestrian Federation (EEF)
Thomas BAUR (GER) Vice President of Equestrian Organisers (formerly International Equestrian Organisers Association - IEOA)
in addition to the core group composed of
Sabrina Ibáñez (SUI) FEI Secretary General and Chair of the Task Force
Mark Samuel (CAN) FEI Vice President
Jack C. Huang (TPE) FEI Vice President
Gaspard Dufour (FRA) FEI Director Information and Sports Technology
Áine Power (IRL) Deputy Legal Director
Francisco P. Lima (ESP) Director Governance & Institutional Affairs
Guillaume Dolivo (SUI) FEI Calendar Administrator