Current Season Results & Standings 

You are here

FEI DRIVING WORLD CUP™ 2018 - 2019

Online Standings for the indoor season 2018-2019 (Four-in-hand) - Please click here

 

CALENDAR, STANDINGS & RESULTS

VenueCompetition Dates

Drivers

Lyon (FRA) 

31.10-04.11.2018

Online schedule & results

Competition 1: Saturday 3 November - 09:00

Competition 2: Sunday 4 November - 17:00

Jérome VOUTAZ (SUI)
Koos DE RONDE (NED)
Bram CHARDON (NED)
József DOBROVITZ (HUN)
Ijsbrand CHARDON (NED)

Wild cards :
Benjamin AILLAUD (FRA)
Chester WEBER (USA)

Stuttgart (GER)
14-18.11.2018

Online schedule & results

Competition 1: Friday 16 November - 20:00

Competition 2: Saturday 17 November - 12:45

Maastricht (NED)
23-25.11.2018

Online schedule & results

Competition 1: Friday 23 November - 21:30

Competition 2: Saturday 24 November - 21:30

Ijsbrand CHARDON (NED)
Jérome VOUTAZ (SUI)
Glenn GEERTS (BEL)
Boyd EXELL (AUS)
Chester WEBER (USA)

Wild cards :
Koos DE RONDE (NED)
Edouard SIMONET (BEL)
 

Stockholm (SWE)
30.11-02.12.2018

Online schedule & results

Competition 1: Friday 30 November - 19:10

Competition 2: Sunday 2 December - 20:00

Budapest (HUN)
01-02.12.2018

Online schedule & results

Competition 1: Saturday 1 December - 21:00

Competition 2: Sunday 2 December - 19:00

Glenn GEERTS (BEL)

Wild cards :

Geneva (SUI)
06-09.12.2018

Online schedule & results

Competition 1: Saturday 8 December- 10:45

Competition 2: Sunday 9 December - 11:15

London Olympia (GBR)
17-23.12.2018

Online schedule & results

Competition 1: Friday 21 December - 12:45

Competition 2: Saturday 22 December- 18:40

Mechelen (BEL)
26-30.12.2018

Online schedule & results

Competition 1: Saturday 29 December- 16:30

Competition 2: Sunday 30 December - 22:13

Leipzig (GER)
17-20.01.2019

Online schedule & results

Competition 1: Friday 18 January - 22:45

Competition 2: Sunday 20 January - 12:30

FINAL 
Bordeaux (FRA)

07-10.02.2019

Online schedule & results

Competition 1:

Competition 2

 
 

CURRENT CHAMPION 2017-2018

Boyd EXELL (AUS)

 

USEFUL LINKS

FEI  Driving World Cup 2018-2019 Online CalendarPlease click here
FEI Series Online Calendar - World Cup Qualifiers 2018-2019Please click here
FEI Driving Rulesare available in the Rules Menu
Past Results and StandingsPlease click here

 

X