Legal 

You are here


LEGAL
 
  

Mikael Rentsch
Legal Director

mikael.rentsch@fei.org

  
 

Najla Akef
Junior Legal Counsel

najla.akef@fei.org

  

Catherine Bollon
Athletes Services & Human Anti-Doping Advisor

catherine.bollon@fei.org

  

Müskat Hotin
Litigation Administrator

muskat.hotin@fei.org

  

Ana Kricej
Junior Legal Counsel

ana.kricej@fei.org

  

Sandra Menon Scoglio
Assistant

sandra.menon@fei.org

  

 

Aine Power
Deputy Legal Director

​aine.power@fei.org

Anna Thorstenson
Legal Counsel

anna.thorstenson@fei.org

 

 
  
 

 

Return to Main FEI Headquarters

X
Enter your FEI username.
Enter the password that accompanies your username.
Loading