Jumping 

You are here

JUMPING

John P. Roche
Director

john.roche@fei.org

Jasmine Behnam
Reports Administrator

jasmine.behnam@fei.org

Marijn Dubbeldam
World Cup, Children Series, Qualifications CHs &
Games Administrator

marijn.dubbeldam@fei.org

Somesh Dutt
Manager, Events Classification & Sustainability

somesh.dutt@fei.org

Isabel Eckes
Officials & Education Administrator

isabel.eckes@fei.org

 

  

Paule Gerritsen
Programmes, Results & Wild Cards Administrator

paule.gerritsen@fei.org

  

Thomas Rélin
Programmes, Results & Youth Olympic Games Administrator

thomas.relin@fei.org

  

 

Deborah Riplinger
Deputy to the Director & Secretary to the Committee

deborah.riplinger@fei.org


Return to Main FEI Headquarters

X
Enter your FEI username.
Enter the password that accompanies your username.
Loading