Jumping

   

   

Marco Fuste

Director

marco.fuste@fei.org

   

Deborah Riplinger

Interim Director

deborah.riplinger@fei.org

 

   

Jasmine Behnam
Reports Administrator

jasmine.behnam@fei.org

   

Marijn Dubbeldam
FEI Series, Qualifications CHs & Games Supervisor

marijn.dubbeldam@fei.org

   

Somesh Dutt
Manager, Events Classification & Sustainability

somesh.dutt@fei.org

   

Paule Gerritsen
Programmes, Results & Wild Cards Administrator

paule.gerritsen@fei.org

   

Laetitia Gilliéron

ad interim Programmes and Results Jumping Administrator

laetitia.gillieron@fei.org