Jumping

   

   

Marco Fuste

Director

marco.fuste@fei.org

   

Jasmine Behnam

Officials & Education Supervisor

jasmine.behnam@fei.org

   

Victoria Dormeuil
Programme Approvals, Results & Wild Cards Administrator

victoria.dormeuil@fei.org

   

Marijn Dubbeldam
FEI Series, Qualifications CHs & Games Supervisor

marijn.dubbeldam@fei.org

   

Sophie Forster

Programme Approvals, Results & Wild Cards Administrator

sophie.forster@fei.org

   

Paule Gerritsen

Manager

paule.gerritsen@fei.org

   

Kevin Guttmann

Programmes, Results & Youth Olympic Games Administrator

kevin.guttmann@fei.org

   

Sophie Wahlen

Officials & Education Administrator

sophie.wahlen@fei.org