Technology and Sport Services

   

Gaspard Dufour
Director Technology and Sport Services 

gaspard.dufour@fei.org

   

Francisco Alves
IT Project Manager

francisco.alves@fei.org

 

   

Jérôme Begey
IT Business Analyst

jerome.begey@fei.org

   

Jazmine Corelli

Service & Support Administrator

jazmine.corelli@fei.org

   

Karin Daguet
Service & Support Advisor

karin.daguet@fei.org

   

Alisson Gilliéron
Service & Support Advisor

alisson.gillieron@fei.org

   

Tamara Laliberté
Service & Support Advisor

tamara.laliberte@fei.org

   

Stéphane Lachat
IT Infrastructure & Support Supervisor

stephane.lachat@fei.org

   

Anabel Mattingley

Service & Support Administrator

anabel.mattingley@fei.org

   

Audrey Nicod

Service & Data Administrator

audrey.nicod@fei.org

   

Harmonie Pilloud
Service & Support Advisor

harmonie.pilloud@fei.org

   

Victoria Rydborn
Head of Service & Support

victoria.rydborn@fei.org

   

Thomas Rywalski

Service & Support Administrator

thomas.rywalski@fei.org

   

Sylvain Wolf
IT Engineer

sylvain.wolf@fei.org