Eventing & Olympic

   

   

Catrin Norinder
Director

catrin.norinder@fei.org

   

 

Nathalie Desscan
Manager, Eventing Risk Management

nathalie.desscan@fei.org

   

Lola Enée

Committee, Schedules & Results Administrator

lola.enee@fei.org

   

Maxence Franz
Committee, Schedules & Results Administrator

maxence.franz@fei.org

   

Sandra Lecoultre

Education & Olympic Games Senior Specialist

sandra.lecoultre@fei.org

   

Nitia Lazzari

Rules, Schedules and Results Administrator

​nitia.lazzari@fei.org

   

Nassima Rizzotti

Administrative Assistant

nassima.rizzotti@fei.org