Communications 

You are here


COMMUNICATIONS
 

Grania Willis
Director

grania.willis@fei.org

Shannon Gibbons
Manager, Media Relations & Media Operations

shannon.gibbons@fei.org

Vanessa Martin Randin
Senior Manager, Media Relations & Communications

vanessa.randin@fei.org

 

Olga Nikolaou
Media Relations Officer

olga.nikolaou@fei.org

  

Olivia Robinson
Senior Manager, Corporate & Internal Communications 

olivia.robinson@fei.org

  

Nicole Sigrist
Corporate & Internal Communications Officer

nicole.sigrist@fei.org

  

Chiara Wilde
Junior Communications Officer

chiara.wilde@fei.org

 

 

Return to Main FEI Headquarters

X