Communications

   

Olivia Robinson
Director

olivia.robinson@fei.org

   

Malina Gueorguiev
Manager, Corporate Communications, Stakeholder & Media Relations

malina.gueorguiev@fei.org

   

Vanessa Martin Randin
Senior Manager, Corporate Communications & Media Relations

vanessa.randin@fei.org

 

   

Didier Montes Kienle

Manager, Sport Communications and Media Relations

didier.montes@fei.org

   

Nicole Sigrist
Senior Officer, Communications Platforms, Tools & Templates

nicole.sigrist@fei.org

   

Chiara Wilde
Corporate Communications & Publications Officer

chiara.wilde@fei.org