Communications

   

Grania Willis
Director

grania.willis@fei.org

   

Shannon Gibbons
Manager, Media Relations & Media Operations

shannon.gibbons@fei.org

   

Vanessa Martin Randin
Senior Manager, Media Relations & Communications

vanessa.randin@fei.org

 

   

Olivia Robinson
Senior Manager, Corporate & Internal Communications 

olivia.robinson@fei.org

   

Nicole Sigrist
Senior Corporate & Internal Communications Officer

nicole.sigrist@fei.org

   

Chiara Wilde
Communications Officer

chiara.wilde@fei.org