Commercial

   

Ralph Straus
Commercial Director

ralph.straus@fei.org

   

Emilie Digon

Assistant

emilie.digon@fei.org

   

Hua Fan
Digital Editor China

Special Advisor to the FEI President

hua.fan@fei.org

   

Clara Gilbert
Junior Manager, Events

clara.gilbert@fei.org

   

Valentine Heck

Intern Sponsorship & Events

valentine.heck@fei.org

   

Noémie Homberger
Manager, Events

noemie.homberger@fei.org

   

Gibran Khan
Manager, Media Rights & Broadcast Production

gibran.khan@fei.org

 

   

Alessandra Landi
Marketing Manager

alessandra.landi@fei.org

   

Filippo Carlo Morandi
Manager Sales and Business Development

filippo-carlo.morandi@fei.org

   

Alix Rossi
Head of Sponsorship and Event Management

alix.rossi@fei.org

   

Stéphane Schwander
Head of Digital 

stephane.schwander@fei.org

   

Flavio Squillante

Intern

flavio.squillante@fei.org

   

Paul Stretton
Content Manager, Broadcast & Digital

paul.stretton@fei.org

   

Gregory Takatch
Brand Manager

gregory.takatch@fei.org

   

Derek Vulliemin

Junior Digital Manager

derek.vulliemin@fei.org

 
     

Toni Wilhelm

Manager, Partnerships

toni.wilhelm@fei.org