Commercial

   

Ralph Straus
Commercial Director

ralph.straus@fei.org

   

Emilie Digon

Assistant

emilie.digon@fei.org

   

Hua Fan

Research and Project Manager

Special Advisor to the FEI President

hua.fan@fei.org

   

Tobias Friedrich

Manager, Broadcast Production

tobias.friedrich@fei.org

   

Brontë Goodwin

Digital Campaigns Manager

bronte.goodwin@fei.org

   

Noémie Homberger
Manager, Events

noemie.homberger@fei.org

   

Alessandra Landi
Marketing Manager

alessandra.landi@fei.org

   

Filippo Carlo Morandi
Manager Sponsorship Sales

filippo-carlo.morandi@fei.org

   

Alexis Pacôme

Marketing Manager

alexis.pacome@fei.org

   

Aurélie Ries

Junior Events Manager

aurelie.ries@fei.org

   

Alix Rossi
Head of Marketing and Media

alix.rossi@fei.org

   

Stéphane Schwander
Head of Content and Channel Management

stephane.schwander@fei.org

   

Gregory Takatch
Manager Creative Design

gregory.takatch@fei.org

   

Derek Vulliemin

Junior Digital Manager

derek.vulliemin@fei.org

 
     

Toni Wilhelm

Manager, Partnerships

toni.wilhelm@fei.org

X