Commercial

   

Ralph Straus
Commercial Director

ralph.straus@fei.org

   

Marta Bové Goded
Sponsorship Sales Officer

marta.bove@fei.org

   

Hua Fan
Digital Editor China

hua.fan@fei.org

   

Clara Gilbert
Intern

clara.gilbert@fei.org

   

Noémie Homberger
Junior Manager Events

noemie.homberger@fei.org

   

Gibran Khan
Manager, Media Rights & Broadcast Production

gibran.khan@fei.org

 

   

Stéphane Mirão
Junior Manager, Sponsorship Sales Support

stephane.mirao@fei.org

   

Géraldine Mottaz
Junior Manager Sponsorship

geraldine.mottaz@fei.org

   

Alice Permain
Sports Content Manager, Broadcast & Digital

alice.permain@fei.org

   

Alix Rossi
Head of Sponsorship and Event Management

alix.rossi@fei.org

   

Stéphane Schwander
Head of Digital 

stephane.schwander@fei.org

   

Paul Stretton
Digital Content Editor

paul.stretton@fei.org

   

Gregory Takatch
Graphic Designer

gregory.takatch@fei.org

   

Derek Vulliemin

Junior Digital Manager

derek.vulliemin@fei.org

   
   

Return to Main FEI Headquarters