Furusiyya FEI Nations Cup™ Jumping: Nine teams at series opener in Al Ain (UAE) 

20 Feb 2013

The much-anticipated Furusiyya FEI Nations Cup™ Jumping 2013 series opens at the Al Ain CSIO 5* in the UAE tomorrow, Thursday 20 February, attracting an impressive field of nine teams.

The starting order, which was determined by a draw held at Al Ain today, will be as follows:

  1. Germany
  2. Egypt
  3. Qatar
  4. The Netherlands
  5. France
  6. United Arab Emirates
  7. Great Britain
  8. Saudi Arabia
  9. Ukraine

Tomorrow’s competition will begin at 18.30 GST (local time in the UAE, GMT + 4 hours).

Longines, the FEI’s first Top Partner, is the Official Timekeeper of the Furusiyya FEI Nations Cup™ Jumping series.

Additional information on the Furusiyya FEI Nations Cup™ Jumping is available on the FEI website here.

Enter your FEI username.
Enter the password that accompanies your username.