Dressage, Para Dressage & Vaulting

 
                    
   

Ronan Murphy

Director

ronan.murphy@fei.org

   

Laetitia Gilliéron
Vaulting & Para Sports Manager

laetitia.gillieron@fei.org

  

   

Chloe Harty
Para Equestrian Projects Manager

chloe.harty@fei.org

 

   

Marine Keyaerts

Vaulting and Para Sports Administrator 

marine.keyaerts@fei.org

   

Philippe Maynier
Dressage Sport Manager

philippe.maynier@fei.org

   

Anna Milne
Dressage Education & Officials Senior Specialist

anna.milne@fei.org

 

   

Thya Moritz
Education Administrator

thya.moritz@fei.org

   
X