Event Organisers 

You are here

Please find below the list of Organisers that will host a leg of the FEI World Cup™ Season 2017/2018.

Venue (NF)Start Date
End Date
Organising CommitteeWorld Cup Competition
Date and Time
(local time)
CDI-W
HERNING (DEN)

18.10.2017 -

22.10.2017  

Event Director: Lars Moss
Email: los@rideforbund.dk

Show Secretary: Lisette Berner
Email: dressage@worldcupherning.dk

Click here
CDI-W
LYON (FRA)

01.11.2017 -

05.11.2017  

Event Director : Sylvie Robert
Email: sylvie.robert@gl-events.com

Show Secretary: Mrs. Kael Feuillerac
Email: kael.feuillerac@gl-events.com

Click here
CDI-W
STUTTGART (GER)

15.11.2017 -

19.11.2017  

Event Director: Claus Lederer
Email: claus.lederer@in.stuttgart.de

Show Secretary: Susanne Asendorf 
Email: asendorf@sasportservice.de

Click here
CDI-W
SALZBURG ARENA
MESSEZENTRUM (AUT)

07.12.2017 -

10.12.2017

Event Director: Josef Göllner and Thomas Kreidel
Email: sport@horsedeluxe.at

Show Secretary: Thomas Baur
Email: acm.baur@t-online.de

Click here
CDI-W
LONDON OLYMPIA (GBR)

12.12.2017 -

13.12.2017  

Event Director: Simon Brooks-Ward LVO OBE TD
Email: simonbw@hpower.co.uk

Show Secretary: Sarah McWilliam
Email: sarahmw@hpower.co.uk

Click here
CDI-W
AMSTERDAM (NED)

 

25.01.2018 -

28.01.2018  

Event Director: Irene Verheul
Email: irene@jumpingamsterdam.nl

Show Secretary: Maartje Lanooy
Email: bml-nl@planet.nl

Click here
CDI-W
NEUMÜNSTER (GER)

 

15.02.2018 -

18.02.2018  

Event Director: Bettina Schockemöhle
Email: b.schockemoehle@schockemoehle.de

Show Secretary: Sabine Kamp (for organisation)
Email: s.kamp@schockemoehle.de

Click here

 

CDI-W
GÖTEBORG (SWE)

 

21.02.2018 -

25.02.2018

Event Director: Tomas Torgensen
Email: tomas.torgersen@ellberga.com

Show Secretary: Wiveka Lundh
Email: wiveka.lundh@ridsport.se

Click here
CDI-W
's HERTOGENBOSCH (NED)

 

08.03.2018 -

11.03.2018  

Event Director: Frank Kemperman
Email: kemperman.frank@gmail.com

Show Secretary: Yvonne van Bergen
Email: info@yvonnevanbergen.nl

Click here

 

FEI WORLD CUP™ DRESSAGE FINAL - PARIS (FRA)
Start Date
End Date
Organising CommitteeWorld Cup Competitions
Date and Time
(local time)

 

10.04.2018 -

15.04.2018  

Show Director: Sylvie Robert

Email: sylvie.robert@gl-events.com

Show Secretary: Mrs. Kael Feuillerac

Email: kael.feuillerac@gl-events.com

Click here

 

X
Enter your FEI username.
Enter the password that accompanies your username.
Loading