Veterinary 

You are here


VETERINARY
 

Göran Åkerström
Veterinary Director

goran.akerstrom@fei.org

Stéphanie Favre
Veterinary Reports Administrator

stephanie.favre@fei.org

  

Sandra Menon Scoglio
Limb Sensitivity, Pony Measuring, Forms
& Statistics Administrator

sandra.menon@fei.org
 

Dominique Rochat
Equine Anti-Doping & Controlled Medication
Programme Administrator

dominique.rochat@fei.org

Georgina Rowse
Veterinarians & Education Programmes Administrator

georgina.rowse@fei.org

 

  

Anne Saez
Veterinarians & Education Programmes Administrator

anne.saez@fei.org

  

Leila Tavassoli
Limb Sensitivity, Pony Measuring, Forms
& Statistics Administrator

leila.tavassoli@fei.org

  

Caterina Termine, MRCVS
Veterinary Advisor

caterina.termine@fei.org

  
 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Return to Main FEI Headquarters

X
Enter your FEI username.
Enter the password that accompanies your username.
Loading