Legal 

You are here


LEGAL
 
  

Mikael Rentsch
Legal Director

mikael.rentsch@fei.org

  

Catherine Bollon
Athletes Services & Human Anti-Doping Advisor

catherine.bollon@fei.org

  

Müskat Hotin
Litigation Administrator

muskat.hotin@fei.org

  

 

Francisco Lima
Senior Legal Counsel

francisco.lima@fei.org

Sandra Menon Scoglio
Assistant

sandra.menon@fei.org

  

 

Aine Power
Legal Counsel

​aine.power@fei.org

Anna Thorstenson
Legal Counsel

anna.thorstenson@fei.org

 

 
  
 

 

Return to Main FEI Headquarters

X
Enter your FEI username.
Enter the password that accompanies your username.
Loading