IT 

You are here


INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY (IT)
 

Gaspard Dufour
Head of IT

gaspard.dufour@fei.org

Francisco Alves
IT Project Manager

francisco.alves@fei.org

 

  

 

Jérôme Begey
IT Business Analyst

jerome.begey@fei.org

Ekaterina Choukel
Support - Data & Online Platforms Administrator 

ekaterina.choukel@fei.org
  

Karin Daguet
Support - Results & Rankings Administrator

karin.daguet@fei.org

  

Vanessa Guillaume
Support - Results & Rankings Administrator

vanessa.guillaume@fei.org

  

Stéphane Lachat
IT Support 

stephane.lachat@fei.org

  

Harmonie Pilloud
Support - Online Platforms Administrator

harmonie.pilloud@fei.org

  

Victoria Rydborn
Support - Team Leader

victoria.rydborn@fei.org

Sylvain Wolf
IT Engineer

sylvain.wolf@fei.org

Return to Main FEI Headquarters

X
Enter your FEI username.
Enter the password that accompanies your username.
Loading