## **AGENDA**



Abu Dhabi (UAE), 13 November 2024

Meeting Title Board Meeting II

Date 13 November 2024

Time 15 minutes after General Assembly

Location Abu Dhabi (UAE)

Chair Ingmar De Vos, FEI President

Minutes taker Frédérique Reffet Plantier, Senior Manager Sercretary General's

Last modification on: 13 November 2024

	ATTENDANCE LIST	
PARTICIPANTS	TITLE	NF
☐ Mr Ingmar De Vos	President	BEL
☐ Ms Jenny Hall	Vice President, Veterinary Chair	GBR
☐ Mr Jack Huang	Vice President, Chair Group VIII	TPE
☐ Ms Jessica Kuerten	Chair, Athletes Committee	IRL
☐ Ms Brigitte Mathias	Chair, Group IX	NAM
☐ Mr Theo Ploegmakers	Chair, EEF President	NED
☐ Mr Soenke Lauterbach	Deputy Chair, EEF Vice President	GER
☐ Mr Sergey Buikevich	Deputy Chair, Group III (Excused)	KGZ
☐ Ms Monique Archer	Chair Group IV	BAR
☐ Ms Carmen Barrera	Chair Group V	ESA
☐ Mr Esteban Abedrabbo	Chair Group VI	ECU
☐ Mr Sultan Al Yehyaee	Chair, Group VII	KSA
☐ Mr Stephan Ellenbruch	Chair, Jumping	GER
☐ Mr Maribel Alonso	Chair, Dressage	MEX
☐ Mr David O'Connor	Chair, Eventing	USA
☐ Ms Amanda Bond	Chair, Para Equestrian	HKG
☐ Mr Christian Lozano	Chair, Endurance	FRA
☐ Mr Joaquin Medina Garcia	Chair, Driving	ESP
☐ Ms Pavla Krauspe	Chair, Vaulting	SVK
☐ Mr Mark Hart	Chair, Medical Committee	USA
☐ Ms Janice Shardlow	Chair, Audit & Compliance	GBR





Abu Dhabi (UAE), 13 November 2024

ATTENDANCE LIST				
HEADQUARTERS	TITLE			
Ms Sabrina Ibáñez	Secretary General			
Ms Frédérique Reffet Plantier	Senior Manager, Secretary General's Office			
Mr Francisco P. Lima	Director, Governance & Institutional Affairs			
Ms Barbara Rodel	Manager, President's Office			
Mr Mikael Rentsch	Director, Legal			
Ms Áine Power	Deputy Director, Legal			
Mr Todd Hinde	Director, Jumping			
Mr Ronan Murphy	Director, Dressage, Para Dressage & Vaulting			
Ms Catrin Norinder	Director, Eventing & Olympics			
Mr Manuel Bandeira de Mello	Director, Driving & Para Driving			
Ms Christina Abu-Dayyeh	Director, Endurance			
Mr Göran Åkerström	Director, Veterinary			
Mr Frank Spadinger	Director, Education & Officials			
Mr Jean-Philippe Camboulives	Director, Solidarity			
Mr Ralph Straus	Director, Commercial			
Mr Daniel Alvarez	Director, Finance			
Mr Gaspard Dufour	Director, Technology and Sport Services			
Ms Vanessa Martin Randin	Senior Manager, Communications			
Ms Malina Gueorguiev	Manager, Communications			

## **AGENDA**



Abu Dhabi (UAE), 13 November 2024

	AGENDA						
Pt.	Topic	Speaker	Annex	Minutes			
Anne	Annex: X = In your possession						
1.	WELCOME	President		FRE			
2.	ELECTION OF AN EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBER	President		FRE			
3.	APPOINTMNENTS BY THE BOARD – ENDURANCE TECHNICAL COMMITTEE $4^{\text{TH}}$ MEMBER	SG	X	FRE			
4.	IND NF UPDATE	FLI		FRE			
5.	JUMPING MAJOR LEAGUE SHOW JUMPING RULES 2025	THI	Χ	FRE			
6.	FEI DRESSAGE NATIONS CUP RULES 2025	RMU	Х	FRE			
7.	MULTISPORT GAMES UPDATE	CNO	Х	FRE			
8.	FINANCIAL CHARGES 2026						
9.	ANY OTHER BUSINESS	SG		FRE			
10.	CLOSING	President		FRE			