Furusiyya FEI Nations Cup™ Jumping 2015: Italians first to go at Hickstead 

30 Jul 2015


The 16th qualifier of the Furusiyya FEI Nations Cup™ Jumping 2015 season will take place in Hickstead, Great Britain tomorrow, Friday 31 July, attracting a field of eight teams.


The starting order, which was determined by a draw held at Hickstead this afternoon, will be as follows:
‎1. Italy
2. The Netherlands 
3. Great Britain 
4. Switzerland 
5. Belgium 
6. USA
7. Germany
8. France 


This is the seventh leg of the Europe Division 1 League, and the teams from Belgium, Germany, Great Britain, Italy and Switzerland will be eligible for Furusiyya FEI Nations Cup™ Jumping points. A total of 10 nations will compete in Europe Division I during the season, and seven teams will qualify for the Furusiyya FEI Nations Cup™ Jumping 2015 Final which will take place in Barcelona, Spain from 24 to 27 September.. 


Tomorrow's competition will begin at 14.15 local time and will be broadcast live on FEI TV, the FEI’s official online video platform.


The FEI is providing a wide range of online information resources in connection with the Furusiyya FEI Nations Cup™ Jumping.


Dedicated webpage
Our dedicated hub gives you access to useful information, including the calendar, latest results, updated standings, rules and news from the series.


Social Media
The FEI is posting news, images and videos on YouTube www.youtube.com/feichannel, Facebook www.facebook.com/the.fei, Twitter www.twitter.com/myfei_home and on Instagram www.instagram.com/feicomms.


Please follow us and share our content.


Our signature hashtags are: #Furusiyya#SupportYourNation, and #Jumping

Enter your FEI username.
Enter the password that accompanies your username.