Four teams chasing points at second Furusiyya qualifier in Ocala 

18 Feb 2016

The second qualifier of the Furusiyya FEI Nations Cup™ Jumping 2016 season will take place in Ocala (USA) tomorrow, Friday 19 February, attracting a field of eight teams.  

The starting order, which was determined by a draw held in Ocala yesterday, will be as follows:


1.  New Zealand    
2.  Colombia    
3.  Ireland    
4.  Australia   
5.  USA
6.  Mexico
7.  El Salvador
8.  Canada     


Canada, El Salvador, Mexico and USA will be eligible for Furusiyya FEI Nations Cup™ Jumping points in the North and Central America and Caribbean League.  


Friday’s competition will begin at 15.00 local time and will be broadcast live on FEI TV, the FEI’s official online video platform.


The FEI is providing a wide range of online information resources in connection with the Furusiyya FEI Nations Cup™ Jumping.


Dedicated webpage
Our dedicated hub gives you access to useful information, including the calendar, latest results, updated standings, rules and news from the series.


Social Media
The FEI is posting news, images and videos on YouTube, Facebook, Twitter and on Instagram


Our signature hashtags are: #Furusiyya#SupportYourNation, and #Jumping


Please follow us and share our content.

Enter your FEI username.
Enter the password that accompanies your username.