Bulgarians drawn first to go at Furusiyya leg in Budapest 

16 Jul 2015


The 14th qualifier of the Furusiyya FEI Nations Cup™ Jumping 2015 season will take place in Budapest, Hungary tomorrow, Friday 17 July, attracting a field of 13 teams.


The starting order, which was determined by a draw held in Budapest this evening, will be as follows:


1.     Bulgaria     
2.     Hungary    
3.     Poland    
4. ‎    Norway
‎5.     Turkey
6.     ‎Russia
7.     ‎Portugal
8.     Greece
9.     ‎Denmark
10.   Austria
11.   Slovakia
12.   Czech Republic
13. ‎  Italy


This is the fifth leg of the Europe Division 2 League, and the teams from Austria, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Denmark, Greece, Hungary, Norway, Portugal, Russia, Slovakia and Turkey will be eligible for Furusiyya FEI Nations Cup™ Jumping points. A total of 16 nations will compete in Europe Division 2 during the season, and two teams will qualify for the Furusiyya FEI Nations Cup™ Jumping 2015 Final which will take place in Barcelona, Spain from 24 to 27 September. 


Friday’s competition will begin at 14.30 local time and will be broadcast live on FEI TV, the FEI’s official online video platform.


The FEI is providing a wide range of online information resources in connection with the Furusiyya FEI Nations Cup™ Jumping.


Dedicated webpage
Our dedicated hub gives you access to useful information, including the calendar, latest results, updated standings, rules and news from the series.


Social Media
The FEI is posting news, images and videos on YouTube www.youtube.com/feichannel, Facebook www.facebook.com/the.fei, Twitter www.twitter.com/myfei_home and on Instagram www.instagram.com/feicomms.


Please follow us and share our content.


Our signature hashtags are: #Furusiyya, #SupportYourNation, and #Jumping



Enter your FEI username.
Enter the password that accompanies your username.