And the winners are ...

The FEI Solidarity World Photo Grand Prix in association with Action Images, a Reuters Company, is pleased to unveil the names of the Category winners


Overall and Horse Portrait Category Winner

Ana Filipa Scarpa (POR)
I'm the sunshine of my owner


Youth (Under 16) Category Winner

Kate Bayes (NZL)
wet selfie

Abstract Category Winner

Shannon Brinkman (USA)
a brush with the clouds


Rider Portrait Category Winner

Jeffrey Fierens (BEL)
Thank you Alpaga!

Photography Students Category Winner

Fleur Louwe (NED)

Amateurs & Enthusiasts Category Winner

Miriam Paulovcakova (SVK)

Equestrian Venue Category Winner

Jana Spindler (GER)
Floor of the Ocean

Professional Photographers Category Winner

Libby Law (NZL)

Instagram Category Winner

Melanie Cottle-Askew (GBR)