Past Editions 

You are here

Following two successful trial years of this new series team competition in 2012 and 2013, the FEI Bureau has approved its continuation in 2014. 
Information such as Calendar, Rules, Results, etc of the Series, per Season:
Season 2013
Season 2014
Season 2015
Season 2016
Season 2017
Season 2018