Commercial 

You are here


COMMERCIAL
 

Ralph Straus
Commercial Director

ralph.straus@fei.org

Marta Bové Goded
Sponsorship Sales Officer

marta.bove@fei.org
  

Hua Fan
Digital Editor China

hua.fan@fei.org
  

Noémie Homberger
Junior Manager Events

noemie.homberger@fei.org

  

 

Karim Lahleh
Manager, Sponsorship Sales

karim.lahleh@fei.org

Stéphane Mirão
Junior Manager, Brand Activation

stephane.mirao@fei.org

  

Céline Monney
Intern

celine.monney@fei.org

  

Géraldine Mottaz
Junior Manager Sponsorship

geraldine.mottaz@fei.org

  

Pierre Obadia
Senior Manager Broadcast & Media Rights

pierre.obadia@fei.org

  

Vassilis Paradissis
Marketing Manager

vassilis.paradissis@fei.org

  

Alice Permain
Social Media Managing Editor

alice.permain@fei.org

  

Alix Rossi
Head of Sponsorship and Event Management

alix.rossi@fei.org

  

 

Audrey Schroeter
Junior Manager, Production and Research

audrey.schroeter@fei.org

Stéphane Schwander
Head of Digital

stephane.schwander@fei.org

  

Paul Stretton
Digital Content Editor

paul.stretton@fei.org

  

Gregory Takatch
Graphic Designer

gregory.takatch@fei.org

  

Alice Ward
Junior Manager Events

alice.ward@fei.org

Return to Main FEI Headquarters

X
Enter your FEI username.
Enter the password that accompanies your username.
Loading