

2020 TOKYO PARALYMPIC GAMES – APPOINTMENT OF OFFICIALS

TECHNICAL DELEGATE

TD Para Equestrian:	Hanneke Gerritsen, NED

INTERNATIONAL TECHNICAL OFFICIALS

Assistant TD:	Amanda Bond, GBR
/ lociotant . D.	/ Indiana Bena, eBit

GROUND JURY

Ground Jury President	Marco Orsini, GER
Ground Jury Member:	Sarah Leitch, GBR
Ground Jury Member:	Katherine Lucheschi, ITA
Ground Jury Member:	Sue Cunningham, AUS
Ground Jury Member:	Kjell Myhre, NOR
Ground Jury Member:	Jeanette Wolfes, NED
Ground Jury Member:	Anne Prain, FRA
Ground Jury Travelling Reserve	Marc Urban, BEL
Ground Jury Reserve	TBC

VETERINARY COMMISSION

President	Tomohiko Amaya, JPN
Foreign Vet Delegate	Emily Sandler, USA
Member	Juan-Carlos Garcia de Brigard, COL

CHIEF STEWARD

V. 11 2 1 2 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1	
Chief Steward	Juliet Whatley, GBR

OTHER

FEI Medical Officer	Holger Holtschmitt, GER
FEI Footing Specialist	Oliver Hoberg, GER
Music Coordinator	Markus Hinzke, GER