Marketing 

You are here


MARKETING
 

Ralph Straus
Marketing Director

ralph.straus@fei.org

Christian Osterode
Head of Broadcasting & Media Rights

christian.osterode@fei.org

Nathalie Taylor
Head of Sponsorship

nathalie.taylor@fei.org

Marianne Gyger
Assistant

marianne.gyger@fei.org


 

Karim Lahleh
Manager, Sponsorhip Sales & Commercial Operations

karim.lahleh@fei.org

Stéphane Mirão
Junior Manager, Brand Activation

stephane.mirao@fei.org

Alice Permain
Social Media Editor

alice.permain@fei.org

Michele Quaife
Manager, Events

michele.quaife@fei.org

Alix Rossi
Manager, 
Sponsorship 

alix.rossi@fei.org


 

Audrey Schroeter
Junior Manager, Production and Research

audrey.schroeter@fei.org

Stéphane Schwander
Manager, Digital Partnerships

stephane.schwander@fei.org

Paul Stretton
Digital Content Editor

paul.stretton@fei.org

Gregory Takatch
Graphic Designer

gregory.takatch@fei.org

Return to Main FEI Headquarters

X
Enter your FEI username.
Enter the password that accompanies your username.
Loading