Communications 

You are here


COMMUNICATIONS
 

Grania Willis
Director

grania.willis@fei.org

Shannon Gibbons
Media Relations & Communications Manager

shannon.gibbons@fei.org


 

Ruth Grundy
Media Relations & Communications Manager

ruth.grundy@fei.org

Olivia Robinson
Corporate & Internal Communications Manager

olivia.robinson@fei.org

  

Nicole Sigrist
Corporate & Internal Communications Officer

nicole.sigrist@fei.org

  

Leanne Williams
Media Relations & Communications Manager

leanne.williams@fei.org

  
 

 

Return to Main FEI Headquarters

X
Enter your FEI username.
Enter the password that accompanies your username.
Loading